Welcome to  Conejo Middle School.  We are pleased to introduce members of our staff!


 PowerSchool - Parent/Teacher Information System

Grades and Attendance: Displays your child's current schedule, attendance and grades. Click on a grade for complete detail of individual assignments. Click on a teacher's name to send an e-mail to that teacher. Grades History: Displays all grades by marking period. Click on a grade for details. Attendance History: Displays daily attendance for the current term. Email Notification: Allows you to request various email notifications and determine their frequency. Teacher Comments: Displays teacher comments.


Dennis DuCharme, Principal

Email - dducharme@latonunified.org


Isaias Bravo, Teacher - Special Education

Email - ibravo@latonunified.org

k berry.jpg

Karla Berry, Teacher - Grade 6



Robert Fitzgerald, Teacher - Grade 8

Email - rfitzgerald@latonunified.org


Steven Hay, Teacher - Grade 8

Email - shay@latonunified.org


Deborah Kountz, Teacher - Grade 7

Email - dkountz@latonunified.org

Danielle Rosa, Teacher - Reading RTI

Email - drosa@latonunified.org


Jessica Bean, Teacher - Physical Education

Email - jbean@latonunified.org



Kristy King, Teacher - Grade 6

Email - kking@latonunified.org