Welcome to  Conejo Middle School.  We are pleased to introduce members of our staff!

 

 PowerSchool - Parent/Teacher Information System

Grades and Attendance: Displays your child's current schedule, attendance and grades. Click on a grade for complete detail of individual assignments. Click on a teacher's name to send an e-mail to that teacher. Grades History: Displays all grades by marking period. Click on a grade for details. Attendance History: Displays daily attendance for the current term. Email Notification: Allows you to request various email notifications and determine their frequency. Teacher Comments: Displays teacher comments.

Lori Montejano, Principal

Email - lmontejano@latonunified.org

Principal's Message

Richard Mason, Teacher - Special Education

Email - rmason@latonunified.org

k berry.jpg

Karla Berry, Teacher - Grade 6

kberry@latonunified.org

 

Robert Fitzgerald, Teacher - Grade 8

Email - rfitzgerald@latonunified.org

Mellott, Karen 7.JPG

Kristina Chamberlin, Teacher - Grade 7

Email - kchamberlin@latonunified.org

Miller_Heather 7.jpg

Heather Miller, Teacher - Grade 7

Email - hmiller@latonunified.org

Danielle Rosa, Teacher - Reading

Email - drosa@latonunified.org

Chris Woods, Teacher - Physical Education

Email - dwoods@latonunified.org

 

 

Barbara Smith, Teacher - Grade 6

Email - bsmith@latonunified.org