Welcome to  Conejo Middle School.  We are pleased to introduce members of our staff!

 

 PowerSchool - Parent/Teacher Information System

Grades and Attendance: Displays your child's current schedule, attendance and grades. Click on a grade for complete detail of individual assignments. Click on a teacher's name to send an e-mail to that teacher. Grades History: Displays all grades by marking period. Click on a grade for details. Attendance History: Displays daily attendance for the current term. Email Notification: Allows you to request various email notifications and determine their frequency. Teacher Comments: Displays teacher comments.

ducharme.jpg

Dennis DuCharme, Principal

Email - dducharme@latonunified.org

bravo_edited.jpg

Isaias Bravo, Teacher - Special Education

Email - ibravo@latonunified.org

k berry.jpg

Karla Berry, Teacher - Grade 6

kberry@latonunified.org

 

Robert Fitzgerald, Teacher - Grade 8

Email - rfitzgerald@latonunified.org

julam.jpg

Jacob Ulam, Teacher - Grade 8

Email - julam@latonunified.org

kountz.jpg

Deborah Kountz, Teacher - Grade 7

Email - dkountz@latonunified.org

Danielle Rosa, Teacher - Reading RTI

Email - drosa@latonunified.org

jbean.jpg
king.jpg

Jessica Bean, Teacher - Physical Education

Email - jbean@latonunified.org

 

 

Kristy King, Teacher - Grade 6

Email - kking@latonunified.org