Welcome to Laton Elementary School.  We are pleased to introduce members of our staff!

 

 PowerSchool - Parent/Teacher Information System

Grades and Attendance: Displays your child's current schedule, attendance and grades. Click on a grade for complete detail of individual assignments. Click on a teacher's name to send an e-mail to that teacher. Grades History: Displays all grades by marking period. Click on a grade for details. Attendance History: Displays daily attendance for the current term. Email Notification: Allows you to request various email notifications and determine their frequency. Teacher Comments: Displays teacher comments.

Lori Montejano, Principal

Email - lmontejano@latonunified.org

Principal's Message

Luis Damian, Bilingual Coordinator

Email - ldamian@latonunified.org

Venessa Alfaro, Teacher - Grade 3

Email - valfaro@latonunified.org

My Website

Courtney Auyong, Teacher - Grade 3

Email - cauyong@latonunified.org

My Website

Karen Bargamian, Teacher - Transition Kindergarten

Email - kbargamian@latonunified.org

Audra Etheridge, Teacher - Special Education

Email - aetheridge@latonunified.org

Patricia Carmona, Teacher -  Grade 5

Email - pcarmona@latonunified.org

My Website

William Davies, Teacher - Grade 4

Email - wdavies@latonunified.org

Dennis DuCharme, Teacher - Grade 5

Email - dducharme@latonunified.org

Cathy Enget-Sheldon, Teacher - Grade 2

Email - csheldon@latonunified.org

Natalie Gomez, Teacher - Grade 1

Email - ngomez@latonunified.org

Jodi Holland, Teacher - Grade 2

Email - jholland@latonunified.org

Claudia Jasso, Teacher, Grade 2

Email - cjasso@latonunified.org

Kristy King, Teacher - Grade 4

Email - kking@latonunified.org

Alma Lopez, Teacher - Grade Kindergarten

Email - alma.lopez@latonunified.org

 

Perla Solis, Teacher - Kindergarten

Email - psolis@latonunified.org

Ana Ohnesorgen, Teacher - Grade 4

Email - aohnesorgen@latonunified.org

Charyl-Lynn Osterland, Teacher -  Reading

Email - costerland@latonunified.org

Pipes_Brenda 1.jpg

Brenda Pipes, Teacher - Grade 1

Email - bpipes@latonunified.org

 

Paula Rios, Teacher - Grade 3

Email - prios@latonunified.org

Esmeralda Arcos, Teacher - Grade 2

Email - earcos@latonunified.org

Vanessa Werst, Teacher - Kindergarten

Email - vwerst@latonunified.org

 

 

Rosa Navarro, Teacher - Grade 5

Email - rnavarro@latonunified.org

 

 

Xochitl Cortez, Principal Secretary

Email - xcortez@latonunified.org

 

Linda Nanez, Bilingual Clerk

Email - lnanez@latonunified.org

 

Micaela Pech, Bilingual Clerk

Email - mpech@latonunified.org