Welcome to Laton High School.  We are pleased to introduce members of our staff!

 

 PowerSchool - Parent/Teacher Information System

Grades and Attendance: Displays your child's current schedule, attendance and grades. Click on a grade for complete detail of individual assignments. Click on a teacher's name to send an e-mail to that teacher.

Grades History: Displays all grades by marking period. Click on a grade for details.

Attendance History: Displays daily attendance for the current term.

Email Notification: Allows you to request various email notifications and determine their frequency.

Teacher Comments: Displays teacher comments.

 

Jason Krikava, Principal

Email - jkrikava@latonunified.org

Principal's Message

Halstead E copy.jpg

Evan Halstead, Academic Counselor

Email - ehalstead@latonunified.org

Counselor's Corner

Ryan Alcoser, Teacher - Social Studies

Email - ralcoser@latonunified.org

Jessica Chamberlain, Teacher - Ag Science & FFA Advisor

Email - jchamberlain@latonunified.org

Alex Lopez, Teacher - Math

Email - alopez@latonunified.org

My Website 

Martin_Kristi31.JPG

Kristi Martin, Teacher - Technology

Email - kmartinlatonunified.org

Theresa Mainer, Teacher - Special Education

Email - tmainer@latonunified.org

John DeLapp, Teacher - Science

Email - jdelapp@latonunified.org

l nieves.jpg

Lupe Nieves, Teacher - Spanish & Adviser to ASB Officers

Email - lnieves@latonunified.org

Frank Orique, Teacher - Vocational Education Wood & Metal Fabrication

Email - forique@latonunified.org

Kresta Klassen, Teacher - Language Arts & Drama

Email - kklassen@latonunified.org

Qualls_Brian46.jpg

Brian Qualls, Teacher - Visual Arts, English, & Art History

Email - bqualls@latonunified.org

Rogers_Kimberly48.jpg

Kim Rogers, Teacher - Social Studies & Program Coordinator

Email - krogers@latonunified.org

 

Travis Bernard, Teacher - Physical Education & Athletic Director

Sports News

Email - tbernard@latonunified.org

Tim Ryan, Teacher - English & My Life Coach

Email - tryan@latonunified.org

 

Jennifer Carnes, Teacher - Advanced Math

Email - jcarnes@latonunified.org

Debbie Lee, Principal Secretary

Email - dlee@latonunified.org

maryann.jpg

MaryAnn Espinoza, Bilingual Clerk

Email - mespinoza@latonunified.org

 
 

Griselda Zuniga, Bilingual Clerk

Email - gzuniga@latonunified.org