place-holder.jpg

Steve Bogan, Interim Superintendent

Phone Number - (559) 922-4015

Email - sbogan@latonunified.org

 

Tammy Alves,  Director of Human Resources

Phone Number - (559) 922-4015

Email - talves@latonunified.org

Sylvia Lopez, Administrative Secretary

Phone Number - (559) 922-4015

Email - slopez@latonunified.org

Reatha Martinez, Director of Finance

Phone Number - (559) 922-4015

Email - rmartinez@latonunified.org

Belinda Padilla, Student Body Accountant

Phone Number - (559) 922-4015

Email - bpadilla@latonunified.org

Anthony Silva, Director of Facilities

Phone Number (559) 922-4015

Email - asilva@latonunified.org

Sue Vang, Director of Technology

Phone Number - (559) 922 -4015

Email - svang@latonunified.org

 

Linda Igoe, Director of Curriculum and Instruction

Phone Number - (559) 922-4015

Email - ligoe@latonunified.org