victor.JPG

Victor Villar, Superintendent

Phone Number - (559) 922-4015

Email - vvillar@latonunified.org

 

Tammy Alves,  Director of Human Resources

Phone Number - (559) 922-4015

Email - talves@latonunified.org

Sylvia Lopez, Administrative Secretary

Phone Number - (559) 922-4015

Email - slopez@latonunified.org

Reatha Martinez, Director of Finance

Phone Number - (559) 922-4015

Email - rmartinez@latonunified.org

Belinda Padilla, Student Body Accountant

Phone Number - (559) 922-4015

Email - bpadilla@latonunified.org

pablo.JPG

Pablo Avila, Director of Facilities

Phone Number (559) 922-4015

Email - pavila@latonunified.org

sue.JPG
leslie.JPG
nadia.JPG
joe.JPG
john.JPG

Sue Vang, Director of Technology

Phone Number - (559) 922 -4015

Email - svang@latonunified.org

 

Leslie Llamas, Director of Curriculum

Phone Number - (559) 922 -4015

Email - lllamas@latonunified.org

 

Nadia Hoover, Learning Director

Phone Number - (559) 922 -4030

Email - nhoover@latonunified.org

 

Joe Vasquez, Campus Security/Culture Supervisor

Phone Number - (559) 922 -4015

Email - jvasquez@latonunified.org

 

John Schiro, Director of Food Services

Phone Number - (559) 922 -4015

Email - jschiro@latonunified.org